Information Technology Department

Department of Information Technology is formed with 5 teaching staffs and head of department is U Nyan Lin Aung, Associate Professor and Master of Information Technology.

Information Technology Department provides training for the teacher from GTC, GTI and GTHS to be able to apply theoretical knowledge and practical experience got from IT and Networking trainings.

Teachers from Information Technology Department

U Nyan Lin Aung
Associate Professor and Head of Department
U Nyein Chan Ko
Associate Professor
U Win Myint Thein
Daw Aye Mon Mon Nyein
Daw Tin Mar Lin